We're all family



A dive into my mental space.

Blog Entry #17

Date Posted: 04/27/2023 06:58

Echo

Broken site go BRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR
Missing entry logs go BRRRRRRRRRRRR

Blog Entry #16

Date Posted: 02/06/2023 08:18

Does my pen only write bitter words for those who are dear to me?

Ugk, back again. Time to rewrite this entire website. I need to go back to studying HTML/CSS and pick up my classes again.

I've been unmotivated, my heart flutters in broken rhythm, stressed out and vaping, it helps, a little.
On the upsides, I've been doing some "community" work, bringing people together and trying to do some more learning and creating things again. I still fear though, a lot of things. Unease.

For now I'll focus on other objectives and goals, no more core active. Just "us" headmates I have, on the upsides they're more active and "helpful" but happy I took his advice, gee, aww geez. No- don't. Anyways.

Hello anon. How're you doing?
Are you enjoying yourself there?
Do you think this is all Role-Play?
Do you believe in monsters? Demons?
Do you care to talk? Can you talk?
Do you play games? What shows do you watch?
Where do you live? ASL? ASL? ASL? ASL? ASL?